Check Out My Guest Blogging Posts!

Hey, guys!

I can’t tell you how great this month has been. Many accomplishments have been achieved in a short amount of time, and two that I’m extremely proud of are my guest blogging posts!

I took a leap of faith and plunged into the unknown. Through research and networking, I’ve reached out to quite a few blogs and so far have two published guest posts under my belt.

Check them out!

First up is a post I did for My Beauty Bunny. This is a popular blog that focuses on cruelty-free beauty and skincare products. I wrote an article for the “chief bunny” about whether or not IT Cosmetics is cruelty-free. Find the answer out by going here!

Next up is one for Lillian Rose Events. I landed this gig through an awesome Facebook group. She was so busy with her wedding planning business that she had no time to work on her blog! I told her I’d help out and wrote her two articles. Check the first one out here!


I wouldn’t have been able to achieve all these wonderful things without you guys. You don’t know how long I debated starting my blog and how many doubts rushed through my head. But, honestly, I’m so beyond happy that I started it and I am where I am in such a short amount of time.

Seeing you guys liking, sharing and commenting on my stuff means a lot. To know that I’m doing something right and feel that I’m doing what I’m supposed to be doing.

So, thank you!

And stay tuned for more awesome fashion and beauty posts!

 

+ Want to work with me? I have a page all about it here

4 comments

  1. Brooke Nicole Clarke · 27 Days Ago

    Just about to read them both now! Can’t wait! x

    Liked by 1 person

What Are Your Thoughts?

