o + q is Now on Bloglovin’!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Hey, guys! I thought I’d take this time to fill you in on some exciting news!

onyx + quartz is now on Bloglovin’!

If you don’t know what that is, it’s a helpful website (and app) that allows you to have all your favorite blogs in one place! Also, all the most recent blog posts go directly into your feed so you’re always up to date on the newest stuff. It just makes things easier because I know you don’t always have time to constantly check the blog or emails for new posts.

I definitely suggest downloading the app on your phone or tablet so whenever you’re on the go, you can check the app, read what’s new and you’re all caught up! Easy-peasy.

And just so you don’t think I’m weird, I needed to verify that I own my blog by pasting a code on top of a newly published post. That’s why it says what it says and is where it is.

+ Follow along on Bloglovin’ for new posts and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram!

What Are Your Thoughts?

