Wednesday Motivation No. 2

One word I would use to describe myself is as a dreamer. Being a Pisces, I’m very much intuitive and I have a hard time coming back down to reality. With this, I have a big dreams, I want so many things and I want to be so many occupations.

Without dreams, we have no drive. We have no passion to provide us what we need to catapult us forward. So why do we dream? Maybe it’s to achieve a better way of life for ourselves and for our families, to give back to the community, or whatever reason you have.

We are all dreamers, whether we describe ourselves as so or not.

So, go on, dream. Dream your biggest dream ever then work towards it with little steps at a time. Don’t admit defeat because it’ll never happen because there is no reason to give up.

Giving up is not an option. It’s never an option.

 

What Are Your Thoughts?

