Check Meowt!

Since May is the only month with three letters it made me think of another three letter word: cat.

Shocking, right? I know what you’re thinking: “Really Kayla, another cat picture?” I promise you guys, it’s worth it! I created this cute little May cat graphic for you to share on your social media to celebrate the new month! It fits perfectly on Instagram and all I ask is for you to kindly credit @onyxandquartz!

cat may

Enjoy! Just right-click or hold down the image to download and save!

And no, I can’t promise there will be no more cat pics. C’mon, who doesn’t love a good, cute cat pic?! I know you do! πŸ˜‰

What Are Your Thoughts?

