Free iPhone Wallpaper Download | Wheatgrass

One of the things I always see on Pinterest is iPhone or Samsung wallpaper downloads. So, I thought I’d take a crack at it and make my own! I even gave it a name: Wheatgrass, because well, it looks like wheat-grass to me.

Feel free to download the background and use it for your phone! It’s for personal use only but you may share with friends and family and if you post the link or wallpaper please provide credit to onyx + quartz and link back to this original post.

It has been formatted to fit an iPhone 7 but could work for other phones as well.

freebie iphone7 wallpaper

Thank you and enjoy it!

What Are Your Thoughts?

